Surprise Me!

Dare or Dare | Lele Pons

2017-03-23 288,926 6,538 19,295,798 YouTube

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/F983f0IjsC4 SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits Klarity | http://instagram.com/klarity Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/channel/UCPJAN6csc1TDHBAR9ZyPeaw Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #LelePons #Klarity #TwanKuyper #TonioSkits